Where to find me

Things have changed. Please look for my thoughts and observations on the Vancouver Canucks at The Province and Canucks Army. I’ll be writing and podcasting weekly for The Province and contributing to the Army a couple of times each week.

Here’s a link to my first podcast with Canucks beat writer Jason Botchford: Click for podcast

And here’s my first column for The Province: urging the Canucks to play Ben Hutton and play him alot

And here’s a link to my first Canucks Army column: Why Emerson Etem burns to get back to the playoffs

I wrote about the issues the Canucks would likely have filling Rogers Arena if they managed to qualify for the playoffs Could the Canucks sellout their playoff games?

3 thoughts on “Where to find me

  1. Loved hearing your podcast this evening hadn’t quite realized how much I had missed your voice, having listened to your radio shows for years! I’ll keep an eye out for you on CanucksArmy, and an ear out for you at the Province! All the best

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

